XPANDA霹雳熊猫
GameFi

全球首款元宇宙虚拟世界+运动生活方式NFT区块链游戏
The First Metaverse Virtual World + NFT Blockchain Game of Sports Lifestyle
slider_img05

元宇宙故事

circle_left

遥远浩瀚的宇宙...

充满生机活力的XPANDA星球上,生活着数不清的Xpanda星人

他们健康好动、热爱生活、行动快如闪电

...

Lazy Virus(懒气病毒)大肆入侵宇宙各个有生命体的星球

300万年前,Lazy Virus入侵XPANDA星球,

Xpanda星人奋起抵抗,始终没有找到对抗Lazy Virus的办法。

XPANDA星球遭受严重破坏,已无法生存,

Xpanda星人被迫逃散,寻找新的生存家园,

并不断找寻抗击Lazy Virus的方法

180万年前,

部分Xpanda星人抵达地球,分散于地球各个角度,
安家定居下来...

Xpanda星人经过长时间的研究和找寻。
发现经常运动可以增加体质,有效对抗Lazy Virus。

地球时间1890年,Lazy Virus入侵地球...

于是,开始进行有规模、有组织的推广运动...
在地球上,霹雳熊猫战士抵抗并反击Lazy Virus,
并主动出击前往其他星系星球抗击Lazy Virus。

img

NTF-Xpanda 介绍

circle_right

NFT-Xpanda是一款基于Solidity语言开发的去中心化GameFi应用,基于IP文化Xpanda霹雳熊猫原型,打造了一个提升运动专业水平、经营Xpanda城市俱乐部、并提升挖矿收益的链上元宇宙游戏。

NFT-Xpanda设计了我们熟悉的运动赛事城市俱乐部、不同体育运动爱好、以及体育运动的不同等级等概念并通过收集NFT运动角色,提升战斗水平,通过铸造、交易、喂养多种食物道具,增加角色战力和体能,增加游戏的沉浸感和满足感,同时实现”Play to Earn“边玩边赚。

玩家花在游戏上的投入不再被视为一笔沉没成本,反而可以带来真实收益,在NFT-Xpanda游戏里面,所有游戏资产都归玩家所有,由玩家掌控。Xpanda增加了社区玩家间的互动,玩家也得到了游戏性和满足感,增加信任度与粘着性。

icon01
主题IP

Xpanda有自己的元宇宙故事、世界观的主题IP

icon01
BLindBox

游戏设计以开盲盒的方式让玩家参与俱乐部卡牌铸造

icon01
NFT

不同霹雳熊猫的运动角色以NFT的形式铸造,熊猫需要用户自行铸造NFT形式的竹子、汉堡等食物道具,喂养角色,提升体能战力,且NFT可以拍卖、转让等

全球NFT城市俱乐部

Xpanda首期设计了限量36个热爱体育的城市NFT卡牌,分别对应以上36个城市俱乐部。一旦链上抢铸完成,用户可从其他拥有城市俱乐部的用户手中购买。霹雳熊猫城市俱乐部一旦转让,俱乐部的收益权益以及包含在俱乐部卡牌中锁仓未释放的xpanda coin(XPC)均会被转让。

所有玩家必须先选择加入某个城市俱乐部后才能进行集卡挖矿,各大俱乐部中的所有用户可通过邀请使其他用户直接加入该霹雳熊猫俱乐部。

1、俱乐部共36个,单价为8000USDT。俱乐部是一张独立的NFT标准卡牌,由用户在链上进行铸造,每个地址限铸一枚,根据持有地址自动判定为该俱乐部总裁,总裁们可将俱乐部转让或出售。

2、霹雳熊猫的重点在俱乐部经营上,这离不开所有运动员的参与,可通过大力招收运动员将俱乐部发展壮大。每个Xpanda城市俱乐部NFT卡牌,内含锁仓xpanda coin(XPC)40000枚,上线释放10%即4000枚,剩余90%即36000枚在180天后分半年释放完,每个月释放15%即6000枚。

3、xpanda coin(XPC)总量为100,000,000枚,挖矿周期:2000天;每天产出:45000枚/天。其中,45%用于NFT集卡挖矿产生;30%用于Xpanda城市俱乐部奖励;10%用于LP流动性挖矿(XPC/USDT)奖励;10%用于机构合作、招募俱乐部、限量版卡牌铸造等;5%为开发者团队份额(锁仓,解锁周期2000天,每周存放至无损挖矿合约中)。

4、每个俱乐部除了总裁外,依次分为经理、教练、领队、队员总共五个级别,根据所有熊猫运动员的体能排名分级别进行奖励。

5、所有用户首次进入游戏需选择心仪俱乐部,俱乐部成员可使用推荐链接使新用户直接加入该俱乐部。

6、俱乐部召集令铸造时间为:2021-08-05 13:17:00至2021-09-05 13:17:00(GMT+8)。

游戏攻略核心玩法

left
img

NFT卡牌收集-角色

NFT-Xpanda卡牌是基于BSC币安智能链的非同质化资产,产品初期设计类2大类(陆地场、水地场)共60个运动NFT卡牌角色,每个卡牌都是一张独立的NFT资产,用户可通过钱包地址进行转赠或在NFT拍卖市场进行售卖,卡牌的品质、体能值及包含的xpanda coin(XPC)数量决定了卡牌的价值。

img

NFT道具-零食

NFT-Xpanda游戏结合霹雳熊猫喜爱的竹子、果蔬等各类零食卡牌,实体品牌企业未来可参与零食道具NFT的铸造和品牌宣传,开发者和创作者个人也可以在NFT铸造平台参与铸造生产霹雳熊猫喜欢的NFT零食,丰富Xpanda游戏内容。

零食卡牌分为“一般、佳品、绝味”三种不同品质,一般零食内含质押xpanda coin(XPC)1枚(增加霹雳熊猫5体能进度条),佳品内含3枚(增加15体能进度条),绝品内含5枚(增加25体能进度条)。

img

NFT集卡挖矿

用户通过购买NFT盲盒卡包,随机抽取游戏中运动卡牌中的 运动NFT卡牌,并将获得的运动NFT卡牌放置到相应的卡槽中(运动场)进行挖矿,获得NFT-XPanda的治理代币:xpanda coin(XPC)。

用户通过质押一定数量的xpanda coin(XPC)代币获得NFT盲盒卡包,所质押的xpanda coin(XPC)越多,获得的NFT卡牌品质越高。

NFT-XPanda中的卡牌商店分为 普通池、高级池、固定品质池。

霹雳熊猫的温饱状态影响挖矿效率,熊猫的饥饿度每天下降5个点。

游戏攻略稀缺价值

left

卡牌交易

NFT-Xpanda在Dapp游戏中内置了NFT去中心化交易协议,用户可将Xpanda城市俱乐部、霹雳熊猫不同品质体能的运动角色NFT、零食道具NFT等资产自行选择一口价、英式拍卖、

荷兰式拍卖、一币购等多种NFT卡牌售卖方式(拍卖成功后合约收取手续费:1%)。

NFT卡牌链上交易,合约公开透明,数据可查。

并陆续开放更多应用场景,如PVP/PVE赛事PK、运动会、同类型赛事盛会、城市俱乐部之间比赛、团队/个人比赛、以及社区DAO治理等。

盲盒卡包品质

Xpanda运动角色NFT卡牌分为不同的颜色:灰色、绿色、蓝色、紫色与橙色,五种颜色决定了卡牌的初始的体能战力高低,颜色代表了品质,品质越高的NFT卡牌,体能战力也就越高,同时也较难获取。

Xpanda运动角色卡牌中包含的xpanda coin(XPC)数量,根据获得卡包价值不同决定,卡牌包含的xpanda coin(XPC)可以在该NFT铸造生产(即开盲盒)72小时后通过销毁NFT卡牌的方式解押出来(销毁NFT卡牌手续费:3%)。

霹雳熊猫运动角色NFT卡牌代币质押量:灰色卡牌为5枚,绿色为10,蓝色为20,紫色为40,橙色为80。

技术变革,多链并行。

NFT-Xpanda游戏首发币安智能链(BSC Chain),未来将逐步部署在支持EVM(以太坊虚拟机)的公链(如HECO、Polygon[MATIC]等)多链运行。

XPANDA GameFi

The First Metaverse Virtual World & NFT Blockchain Game of Sports Lifestyle
slider_img05

Xpanda Metaverse

circle_left

In the vast universe...

Countless Xpandas are living on the PANDA planet full of life and vitality.

They are healthy, active, life-loving, and quick as a flash of lightning...

Lazy Virus has invaded every planet with life in the universe.

Three million years ago,Lazy Virus invaded the PANDA planet,

And Xpandas rose up against the virus, but failed to find a solution.

The PANDA planet was so damaged that Xpandas could not survive here and were forced to flee, looking for a new home and ways to fight Lazy Virus.

1.8 million years ago

some Xpandas arrived on earth, scattered in every corner, and settled down...

After a long time of research and search, Xpandas found that regular exercise could increase their physical fitness and defense against Lazy Virus effectively.

In 1890, Lazy Virus invaded the earth...

Then, a large-scale and organised campaign began...

On the earth, the Xpanda warriors fought back Lazy Virus, and took the initiative to fight against Lazy Virus on other planets.

img

NFT-Xpanda Introduction

circle_right

NFT-Xpanda is a decentralised GameFi app developed in Solidity language. Based on the IP culture Xpanda prototype, it has created an on-chain metaverse game that improves the professional level of sports, runs Xpanda City Clubs, and increases the earnings of mining.

NFT-Xpanda has designed our familiar concepts of sports event city clubs, different sports hobbies, and different levels of sports. NFT sports characters are collected to improve their combat levels; their combat power and physical strength are increased by casting, trading and feeding a variety of food props, so as to increase the immersion and satisfaction. Meanwhile, "Play to Earn" is implemented.

What players spend on a game is no longer viewed as a sunk cost, but can bring real benefits; in NFT-Xpanda, all game assets are owned and controlled by the players. With more interaction between community players, Xpanda allows the players to gain gameplay and satisfaction, thus increasing their trust and viscosity.

icon01
Theme ip

Xpanda has its own theme IP of metaverse story and world view

icon01
BlindBox

The game design allows players to participate in club card casting by opening a blind box

icon01
NFT

Different sports characters of Xpanda are cast in the form of NFT. Users are expected to cast bamboos, hamburgers and other food props in the form of NFT to feed their pandas and improve their physical strength and combat level. Besides, NFT can be auctioned or transferred.

Global NFT City Club

Xpanda has initially designed 36 city NFT cards of sports enthusiasts, corresponding to the above 36 city clubs. Following the casting, users can purchase from other city club owners. Once Xpanda city clubs are transferred, the club's earning interests and the unreleased Xpanda coins locked in the club cards will be transferred.

All players must choose to join a city club before they can collect cards for mining. All users in each club may invite other users to join the Xpanda club directly.

1. There are 36 clubs, at a unit price of 8000USDT. The club is an independent standard NFT card, cast on the chain by users, only one for each address; depending on the address, the president is automatically judged, who may transfer or sell the club.

2. Xpanda focuses on the club management, which cannot be done without the participation of all athletes. The club can seek development by recruiting more athletes. Each Xpanda City Club NFT card contains 40,000 locked Xpanda coins, 10% (4,000) of which are released online, while the remaining 90% (36,000) will be released in half a year after 180 days, 15% or 6,000 coins per month.

3. Xpanda coins total 100,000,000, and the mining cycle is 2,000 days, 45,000 coins per day. Of which 45% are used for mining by the collection of NFT cards, 30% for Xpanda City Club rewards, 10% for LP mobile mining (Xpanda/usdt) rewards, 10% for institutional partnership, club recruitment, and casting of limited edition cards, and 5% for the developer team (lock-up, 2,000 days to be unlocked, deposited weekly into non-destructive mining contracts).

4. In addition to the president, each club is manned with managers, coaches, team leaders and members. All panda athletes will be rewarded according to their physical rankings.

5. All first-time users must select a club to enter the game, and club members may use a referral link for new users to join the club directly.

6. The casting time of club call is: 2021-08-05 13:17:00 to 2021-09-05 13:17:00 (GMT+8).

Walkthrough Core gameplay

left
img

NFT card collection - characters

NFT-Xpanda cards are non-homogeneous assets based on BSC (Binance Smart Chain). There are a total of 60 sports NFT card characters in the two categories of initial product design (land and water series). Each card is an independent NFT asset, which can be transferred by users through wallet address or sold in the NFT auction market. The quality, physical value and the number of Xpanda coins contained in the cards determine their values.

img

NFT props - snacks

NFT-Xpanda combines all kinds of snack cards like bamboo, fruits and vegetables favored by Xpanda. In the future, entity brand enterprises may participate in the casting of snack props NFT and brand publicity. Individual developers and creators may also get involved in the casting and production of NFT snacks on the NFT casting platform, so as to enrich the Xpanda game.

Snack cards are classified into three qualities: "General", "Excellent" and "Superb". "General" snacks contain 5 pledged Xpanda coins (to add 5 physical progress bars), "Excellent" ones contain 3 coins (to add 15 physical progress bars), and "Superb" ones contain 5 coins (to add 25 physical progress bars).

img

NFT card collection for mining

By buying NFT blind box card packs, users can randomly draw the sports NFT cards in the game, and put the obtained NFT cards into the appropriate card slot (playground) for mining, to get the XPanda coin (XPC).

Users can get an NFT blind box card pack by pledging a certain number of Xpanda coins. The more Xpanda coins pledged, the higher quality of NFT cards obtained.

NFT-XPanda card stores are fallen into ordinary, advanced and fixed quality pools.

Xpanda's state of satiety affects the efficiency of mining, and its hunger drops by 5 per cents every day.

Walkthrough Scarcity value

left

Card trading

NFT-Xpanda has built NFT decentralised transaction protocols into Dapp games. Users may choose a variety of NFT card sales methods, such as fixed price, English auction, Dutch auction, and one-coin purchase, for Xpanda City Club, sports character NFT of different physical qualities, NFT snack props and other assets (1% of contract fees to be charged after successful auction).

NFT cards are traded on chain, featured by open and transparent contracts, plus documented data for reference.

More application scenarios will be expected, such as PVP/PVE events, sports meetings, similar events, city club competitions, team/individual contests, and community governance of DAO.

Quality of blind box card packs

NFT cards for Xpanda sports characters are of different colors: grey, green, blue, purple and orange, which determine the initial physical strength of cards. The color represents the quality, i.e., the higher quality of NFT cards, the higher physical strength, and the harder to get.

The number of Xpanda coins (XPC) contained in the Xpanda sports character card is determined by the value of the card pack. The Xpanda coins in the card can be released by destroying the NFT card after 72 hours of the NFT casting production (i.e., opening the blind box) (commission for destroying the NFT card: 3%).

The amount of NFT card coins pledged by Xpanda sports characters: 5 for grey cards, 10 green, 20 blue, 40 purple, and 80 orange.

Technological change, parallel running on multiple chains